KYRKOHERDE
Staffan Hellgren
08-568 957 01  SMS/MMS: 070-625 13 15
e-post: staffan.hellgren@svenskakyrkan.se

KOMMINISTRAR

Lisa Axelsson Runeborg, 08-568 957 42   SMS/MMS: 070-248 85 14
e-post: lisa.axelsson-runeborg@svenskakyrkan.se

Christina Brandt (vik), 08-568 957 45   SMS/MMS: 070-545 06 47
e-post: christina.brandt@svenskakyrkan.se 

Maria Mannheimer (vik), 08-568 957 16  SMS/MMS: 070-644 10 99.
e-post: maria.mannheimer@svenskakyrkan.se 

Carl Henric Svanell 08-568 957 18 SMS/MMS: 070-340 70 24
e-post: carlhenric.svanell@svenskakyrkan.se

Niklas Utterhall 08-568 957 24
e-post: niklas.utterhall@svenskakyrkan.se

Jennie Wall  08-568 957 19     SMS/MMS: 070-341 48 32
e-post: jennie.wall@svenskakyrkan.se 

Ninna Birkoff  – tjänstledig
Jenny Karlsson  – tjänstledig
Johanna Keck – tjänstledig